Reviewer2151452

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAQ716 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great product!

Posted on May 02, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking this - i take 1 capsule rather than 2, I've been sleeping and feeling better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for bikini area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice conditioner. I have healthy, curly, medium thickness, ethnic hair and this conditioner works well for me. It's light, but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on May 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have normal to dry reactive skin and my husband has oily skin. We both use this as a face and body wash and it's great! Leaves you feeling clean without residue or tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice 'small' size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have sensitive and reactive skin. i like that this is fragrance free and absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it smells like chicken fat

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is now extremely dry due to hashimoto's and this hasn't helped enough that i would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard bristles

Posted on May 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking forward to trying a natural bristle toothbrush, but I won't use it because the bristles are very hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

made me nauseous. that said, i think abkit makes good products. it just happened to make me nauseous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drying

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i wouldn't recommend this unless you have oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good so far. I can't tell if it's actually helping though so I'm going on faith. Also no fishy burps in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, not at all harsh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives