Reviewer2151755

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KON137 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

BEST!

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best facial mask there is, so thanks iHerb for carrying this product!!! I've been using this for years and don't need to use any other facial treatments 'cos this keeps my skin so clean and in good condition. One jar will last months if used just on the face, but in this price and with these postages I recommend to order a couple at least, just to be on the safe side ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my face and lips plumped and also my skin overall moisturized. This double-strenght is great, one capsule is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give it a week or so, and you'll see a difference. Moisturizes skin from the inside, and plumps your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try this- you won't be disappointed

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really soothes and heals the skin. Instantly soothes and hydrates the skin on my face and hands, which are really dry sometimes. Does not clog the pores and can be worn under makeup just great. Pimples and impurities have decreased significantly since using this. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one is a keeper!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for a bit over a week and all I can say is wow! My face has cleansed big time and it's literally glowing. Also the pimples and blackheads on my back have been dimished significantly. If you have any problems with your skin, you should order burdock root!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Oct 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this fragrance, both men and women are asking me what I am wearing that smells so good :-D Actually a few moments ago a couple of ladies thought someone has brought cookies to the classroom but no, it was me :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps get rid of zits and pimples. Face feels fresh and clean. I'm planning on ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face booster

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my face to dimish pigmentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long lasting

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, but quite strong. It lasts almost all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can feel it working

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about a week now occasionally, and my nose is so runny all the time.. It's because my body pulls out the toxins, which is good. I have been noticing also that my energy levels are way up than normally. Worth trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my face look like a babys' skin, so smooth and bright. Can really recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You just can't beat this, skin is firmer and glowing. And plumped! Never go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives