Reviewer2151786

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAR382 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Compare to Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn (Omega 7)

Posted on May 08, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well but is much more expensive than Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn 400 mg veggie caps. I take one capsule of the New Chapter Omega 7 and one of the Eclectic Institute's and it seems to work really well for skin, sleep, and a general sense of well being. -Peter, MI

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just as good as a prescription antidepressant?

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supercritical Stress Advantage works really well! It appears to work 90% as well as a prescription antidepressant, but you get the added benefit of none of the prescription side effects. The ingredients have been time tested in many countries throughout the world. I highly recommend this product for a safe alternative to prescription side effects. Also cutting aspartame out of the diet also helps. - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured the circulation problem with my feet!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality with noticeable results!

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product! You can smell and see the ground pepper in the capsules. - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured the circulation problem with my feet

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using the Ginger and Turmeric pills from iHerb (both the Eclectic Institute brand)cured the circulation problem with my feet within one day! My feet no longer get cold and no side effects! - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good high quality product

Posted on May 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute's Sea Buckthorn 400 mg veggie caps works well and is much cheaper than New Chapter's Omega 7. I take one capsule of the New Chapter Omega 7 and one of the Eclectic Institute's and it seems to work really well for skin, sleep, and a general sense of well being! Very good high quality product! Peter, MI

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega 7 is great for joints and skin

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking natural Omega 7 several times a week makes a big difference in my joints. I highly recommend it! I don't notice any difference in this brand verses any other brand in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked great on my head pain

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking White Williow Bark with Turmeric really helpped me anytime I've had head or body pain! - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality!

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had the good unexpected side effect of having much more clear dreams and with much better dream recall from using Methyl B12 compared to other B12. - Peter, Michigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work well!

Posted on May 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems to work well, and is at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help digestion quite a bit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in this produce verse others out there. With having no added iron both my wife and I can take it, and then she just takes her normal added iron pill. I’ve been buying from iHerb.com for about six years, and have always had great service, quick shipping, and great product selection. Thanks iHerb.com! - Peter, Mighigan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives