Reviewer2151787

Ida's iHerb Page

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIK054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great as a snack! Tastes almost like chocolate. It just needs a bit more sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like a Mars bar

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes almost like a Mars bar! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like Snickers!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes just like a Snickers bar, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Atkins bar now, shame they're always sold out. I like the fact that one or two is enough to satisfy my cravings, and there's no fake taste and only 1 carb each!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this a lot, not on its own though. I added some whipping cream and sweetener and it was almost like hot chocolate! I like that it has some health benefits a swell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good and feels nice

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and the feeling it leaves. Not sticky, just moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Crispy and not too sweet. No strange aftertastes. One of my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

The best 70% cocoa chocolate! I am happy iHerb carries it for $3.11. Here in Norway we would have to pay around $5 to get one. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

The best 70% cocoa chocolate! I am happy iHerb carries it for $3.11. Here in Norway we would have to pay around $5 to get one. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good, they taste naturally. They don't really taste like peanut butter, but they taste like oats and that's yum :) Definitely a recommended product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good and they are cheap compared to others here in Norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but very sweet

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find these a bit too sweet for my liking, so I am conserned about what's in these things. Other than that, the taste is good, but they smell funky in the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives