Reviewer2152001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEH175 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product gives me energy and a more positive outlook. I feel good using it know it has anti-cancer properties and increases my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coffee

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product for delivering the benefits of spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this. Not sure how to see if it's cleaning my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste gel

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a long time and love how well it cleans and polishes my teeth without using chemicals. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lotion

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great lotion for price. I even use it on my face. Perfect texture. Not too heavy. Just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great for inflammation and general nutrition. Significantly reduces pain caused by inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

EuroPharma has great products and this is another one. Very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great aloe gelly

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This raw organic honey is delicious and I feel very good eating it knowing that it is providing great nutrition for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Nov 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great eye cream. Great texture and seems to help fine lines and puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lotion

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this lotion. I use it on my body and face. It is light but effective and leaves no residue. Healthful ingredients that nourish and protect my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives