Reviewer2152943

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN499 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Solgar Liver

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of natural iron and B-12. I found something very interesting. My cats love this product too. Many times animals have better instincts about food product than we do. It sure is easier to use than eating cooked liver. Some researchers believe that eating like foods help that organ in the body to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatick Therapy L-Theanine

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product to help relieve stress for better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restless leg syndrom

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a Doctor, but I do believe that I have restless leg syndrom. My father has it and so does my son. Good Vitamin E seems to get rid of it. Vitamin E works for all three of us. This one seems to work better than most others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this company makes good products. I think this one really helps with may heart condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These can't be beat. Your body does know the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best CoQ10 Period

Posted on Jun 12, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first read about crystals being formed in CoQ10 I thought it was just hype. It must be true that the crystals do impede being absorbed. We get a real kick from this CoQ10 like no others. My wife has a problem with body temperature. We have tried just about everything to get her warmed up. This has worked wonders for that. I suspect that more energy in the cells creates more heat for the body. We highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora Flax-O-Mega

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Omega 3 is an essential oil that you need in your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New chapter Selenium

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. All nutrients if not in your food should be made this way. Selenium is one of the nutrients that supports the cell structure and our soils are depleted of this important nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life B-12

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to increase my energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc Food Complex

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The real food process is better than the synthetics by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FutureBiotics, African Mango

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. I do not see any reduction in my appetite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Vitamins

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the way ALL Vitamins and minerals should be made. I have read extensive studies that indicate that USP Grade Synthetics may be dangerous and some down right deadly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives