July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2152946

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEN691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Resveratrol Synergy

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At 43, fighting off aging is job one. These particular antioxidants are being used for lowering cholesterol and reducing heart disease. There are also studies showing kidney support. I trust Jarrow, I've used them for years. Ask me for a review in 10 years when I'm not diabetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Arginine therapy

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have started a regimen of 6 grams of L-Arginine at bedtime. You must have an empty stomach for 2-3 hours. There must be no competing proteins or amino acids in your blood stream. This is a day time Nitric Oxide inducer. 6 grams into a glass of water (completely dissolved - about 15 minutes) I am getting fantastic results. My hair is thicker, my muscles stay taught during the day. My blood pressure is dropping down to normal levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tool box

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While doing Arginine therapy Citrulline supports the absorption of Arginine. Taking arginine has lowered my blood pressure by 20 points.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get this book!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have Type 2 diabetes you still have time to get back to normal. Read this book and get these herbs and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Men over 35

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use a good three finger s worth before bed. Rub it on a smooth area of skin. Give yourself at least 6 hours of sleep. Use night;y until bottle is empty. Hormones are distributed throughout the body 1 to 2 hours after falling asleep. Just when this absorbs into the body. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get it

Posted on Feb 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt the difference using this that haven't felt from other "male enhancement" vitamins/combos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get this book!

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm following it and my BP is now down to 117 / 70 !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best combo

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Guys, get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mom says...

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

She is feeling more energy in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fountain of yes

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Fountain of Youth for 2 years off and on. I always feel better and more alert after two days of using the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really feel any difference or lose any extra weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives