Reviewer2153251

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

worked well

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having terrible pain every time I ate. I'm normally very healthy. I cut out wine and coffee and took this. After two weeks I feel fine! I did notice a big difference immediately when taking this before meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure and simple

Posted on Nov 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good and doesn't irritate skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome deal and great tasting

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we ground this in the coffee grinder and it's absolutely wonderful. There is so much of it...it will last for a LONG time. It's probably the equivalent of 8-10 normal sized jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE BEST

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It's potent. I've been using it for a few years now. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seemed to work for me...my neck and shoulder pain improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

friend loves it...I'm still trying it...

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend swears by this product for her energy levels. She's noticed a major change. She has suffered from depression for years. I'm still trying it out for my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works very well instead of breath mints or gum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like getting all of these immune boosters in a drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is very versatile and I just made the best chocolate chip cookies with their recipe, which I found online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I thought this was way too perfume-like in the smell, but then it seemed to mellow out. I like Mrs. Meyer's products because of the fresh scents, but sometimes I wonder how they can be so strong and also natural?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great, but we prefer the more concentrated kind

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, but we prefer the the more concentrated form that's a very fine powder. This seems like they're trying to make it the same consistency of sugar, which some people may prefer. Unless we this grows on us, we will go back to our former brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price for the large size

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives