Reviewer2153502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ALA569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Got Bloating + Stinky Gas?

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way Activated Charcoal can and will totally eliminate your problems of bloating and stinky gas. If you have stomach upsets following certain foods or if certain medications give you less than an agreeable aroma this product will allow you to live in the world without embarrassment. TRY IT, YOU'LL LIKE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK so I WAS sceptical...but now

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

OK so I was sceptical, but now that I've tried it...I must admit it is THE BEST WHEY FORMULA I'VE EVER TASTED, and I've tasted a lot! Simply put: don't waste your time, money or energy trying other formulas...they simply don't compare to JARROW 100% Natural WHEY PROTEIN! All others will invariably have ARTIFICIAL SWEETNERS of some kind...not good for your muscles or your brain. This stuff is sooo good for you that you can give it to your children as an after-school energy boost before they go out to play or before they sit down to do their home-work. Many kudo's to the "made in the USA" JARROW FORMULAS COMPANY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mother's Milk the Best?

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mother's Milk has it's place in nature and the BEST mother's milk is this product: Mt. Capra Colostrum, Goat Milk. This superior goat milk colostrum provides the immune system enhancers children and adults can benefit from. It has helped me overcome a beat-up immune system and will be part of my supplement regime forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Calming" it's true!

Posted on May 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This shampoo is "calming" to dry, flaky, irritated scalp; very glad I decided to buy/use it. It does not leave your hair smelling "medicinal" either. I've noticed that during the hot+humid sticky weather here in Richmond VA the shampoo also has an effect to keep mosquitoes + gnats+ bees away from you! I'm going to buy some more when it's in stock again; also followed by the Tea Tree Calming Cnditioneer makes for a a real nice combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT WORKS!

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Was highly skeptical but bought to find out for myself...pleasantly surprised...IT WORKS! Lost a good eight pounds in just two days (48 hours). It tastes delicious; but I think there must be a diuretic in it that is not listed on the label/ingredients...because it sure does make you urinate a lot! Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Plus Immune Action

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

this is the ACTION to take to build up your immune system and keep it working at it's optimum. I've used this product since 1991 and benefited from immediate improvement in resistance to "colds"+flu. As a RN working in the Operating Room and Emergency Room I was routinely exposed to all sorts of germs, viruses, bacteria...you name it. This formula really does help in keeping your immune system strong and keeps you healthy and resilient, able to fend off whatever "bad bugs" are waiting for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Thymus Glandular

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Bought this to help give my immune system a much needed boost. Due to various toxic meds and being over the age of 60 the thymus gland usually has decreased level of hormone production. So I bought and took it for this first month and WOW did it make my hair grow in thick! Also dramatically helped my complexion improve! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW FOODS: Rooibos Tea

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very STRONG! If you're wanting a tea with strong anti-oxidant benefits, then this is the one for you. Most other brands charge a lot more $$$ than NOW does for this tea. The only criticism I have is that due to it's strongness (is that a word?) ... It will stain your teeth! You can dilute it with milk or cream, then brush your teeth with some hydrogen peroxide or other tooth whitening product. Otherwise its a good tea and very reasonably priced. iherb.com had outstanding service + fast delivery! MalaikaAngela Richmond VA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formula Coconut Oil

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the various coconut oils I've used this one is the best. It does not have an overwhelming strong coconut aroma or flavor which makes it a good choice for cooking with. Some other brands of coconut oil have too much of the coconut flavor + aroma which can interfere with the original flavor of the food your cooking + eating. iherb.com has outstanding service + delivery! MalaikaAngela Richmond VA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas:Organic Goji Berries

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Navitas Himalayian Organic Goji Berries is a "staple" in my household diet. This is the best quality of goji berries on the market. Goji Berries are high in anti-oxidants and this is a good thing to have in your food arsenal to fight "free radicals" that cause all types of physical ailments. iHerb.com brings this product to us with the added benefit of saving money as compared to other stores and web-sites; iHerb also provides prompt shipment and their periodic "Rewards" is also an incentive to buy from them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yipee for Wu-Yi!

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Never heard of this brand name before but decided to give it a try esp since it combined pomegrante and goji berry with green-tea! Must say I was not disappointed...the tea is delicious and I'll restock with more on my next order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

join the MOVERS + shakers

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Hey do you need to MOVE? Drink any of the Trim-Maxx teas and you will DO just that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives