Reviewer2155444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEY370 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Surya Henna,Brasil Cream Hair Coloring & Hair Treatment Cream

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the natural ingredients in this product. It is well worth the money spent. Hair feels and looks great after applying. Dee Cathey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Time, Calcium Citrate, Liquid

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liquid taste great. Seems to help my overall self.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trimedica, Pure MSM capsules 1000 mg 240

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Would highly recomend. Does what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

XyliWhite toothpaste gel

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great refreshing toothpaste. Love how it makes your mouth feel after brushing teeth. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants clean breath and whiter teeth. Dee Cathey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Certified Organic

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this Cocoa powder before and have found it very good. Better taste than other cocoa's I've previously bought at grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's Wonder Pine Tar Soap

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this soap because of the ingredients in it. Great soap! My husband won't use any other soap. Dee Cathey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream, Hair Coloring & Treatment Cream with Organic Extract

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hope this product stays on the market. I'm trying to get away from unnatural hair products that causes damage to hair,skin. This hair color seems to be the perfect solution. Dee Cathey

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Steel Cut Oats,

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously bought the Bob's Red Mill ostmeal. It was very good. I didn't care for this product. It was to grainy. It would not get soft enough for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives