Reviewer2155710

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAN785 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Fantastic Product

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful probiotic. Great for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural treatment for strep

Posted on May 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my daughter had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic her doctor ordered, the doctor the switched her to this. It also works against bacterial overgrowth. We now keep it on hand all the time. Thorne makes great products without the fillers that others use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great gluten-free alternative!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We stay away from gluten and there aren't many choices out there when you also combine staying away from corn, dairy and soy as well. These chips are really great when they are fresh! They are crisp, light, and give you a salty taste with the nori used. Our 6 year old loves them! We used to buy them at Whole Foods, but can't find them there anymore. We LOVE that iherb now carries them!!!! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B Complex

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This B Complex is readily absorbed by the body and results in better energy and mood. High quality, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS IT!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Years of looking for the right product for help...look no further, this is it! We've tried lots of products in our house to help with candida including other enzyme brands. This one really works. Love it! Will never be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best barley grass!

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We've tried others and this one is the best. We add it to our smoothies in the morning. Filled with antioxidants and lots of vitamins and minerals...this one was recommended in Dr. Perricone's book as the top one to use! And, he is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great multivitamin! Best one on the market. Powder is easy to take and easy for body to assimilate. Hubby, child and I all do well with the addition of this product. Better mood, energy, sleep. A winner all around! We've tried many, many other products and this is the first one that helps.:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM! And, gluten free too!

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy, sweet treat for everyone in the family. You may never know it is gluten and dairy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has lots of allergies and this bread is her new favorite! She can finally have toast...and she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these!

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try different probiotics and keep coming back to this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stop suffering from migraines. I've tried lots of natural remedies and this product is quick and effective! I will never be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives