Reviewer2155863

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIT028 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Knocked out knee pain

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my husband to see if it would help his knee pain. It knocked it out in three days! Now Foods contains the preferred form, Bioastin, grown in Hawaii. You can read a 140 page booklet full of studies on the bioastinman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pineapple flavored tablet puts me into a natural sleep within 30 minutes, with no adverse effects in the am.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great formula!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alpha Cell Exfoliator gave my skin a bright, clear look. I like that the glycolic acid is natural, not synthetic. And also appreciate the extra ingredients that keep skin from getting red. Also, what a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have!

Posted on May 04, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a staple product for me, necessary for feeling full energy for the day. I have read that Healthy Origins is the brand Kaneka recommends its own employees buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension magazine recently recommended taking K-2 along with D-3, to aid both the bones and the heart. Now Foods is always my trusted brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puts out the fire

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you google up "life extension magazine+April 2007" you can read about the effects of limonene on GERD and the double blind study that was done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious tea

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Prevention magazine said hibiscus tea was effective at lowering high blood pressure...as effective as the commonly prescribed pharmaceutical. I can't locate hibiscus tea in local stores, but iherb is very convenient and has a great price. I drink this tea cold and find it delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Neocell's Collagen+C Liposome serum sinks into my skin like water on Sahara sand...that's the liposome technology taking the actives into the skin. Second, it immeditately plumps up and firms the skin. I love the instant gratification! Over two weeks, I have seen my skin brighten and firm, which I assume is the time release action of the Vitamin C and E. I highly recommend you try this serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as an internal deodorant and it works well at an inexpensive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Rose scent

Posted on May 28, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The beautiful rose scent of this soap fills my bathroom. This soft soap is gentle on the skin, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my dog's arthritis

Posted on Aug 04, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My samoyed has had arthritis pain in his back legs for a couple of years. The vet recommended glucosomin chondroiten and rimadyl but we did not see improvement. Within a week of taking Now Boswellin, our dog was moving much more freely. Yesterday he ran down stairs, something he could never have done before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant pain relief

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream brought immediate, complete pain relief. Everyone should have this cream on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives