Reviewer2156173

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZE208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

NOT good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste bad. Like Ive recived an old can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lOVE

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love it.. tastes good. Im kind of sensitive too the taste of false chocolate. But this tastes good, and it keeps you full.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yuumm. Tastes good. Suprisingly sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this to massage my legs, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont have a lot of cellulites but, I feel like the ones Ive got is vanishing. Anyway, this is a great moisturizer, just dont put on too much. Can get greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every night before my night creme. Im only 23 years old, but due to my love for the sun, I have got a couple of wrinkles around my eyes. These are not completely gone, but Im getting there! Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for EVERYTHING. Tastes so much better than the regular salt too. Just buy.... :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK taste.. not great. Chocolate is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good. Dont take it if you are looking to loose weight. Use when I bake

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take this every day. Good, dont see the big difference though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oohh.

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Juck...not my taste. Like licorice, only...not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives