Reviewer2156188

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Contains citric acid!

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth rinse contains citric acid which is known to erode tooth enamel. Adding this ingredient simply does not make sense. I sent a query to the makers via their website but didn't even get a reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great - but don't take it continuously

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first took this adrenal glandular, I felt a real dramatic difference within a day. The improvement continued. After about 3 weeks, I decided to stop taking it for a bit. A couple of weeks later, I tried it again when I was going through a tired patch. This time, didn't see any noticeable effect. I think it's better to use glandulars judiciously for a short period of time just to get over a bad patch, otherwise the body may get used to them. Just a thought!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super food. Super taste!

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting supplement giving you your daily vit C in a wholly natural form

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped deal with my infected tooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped to stabilise my husband's blood pressure within safe parameters. Previously, it was a little on the high side and fluctuated a bit even though he is on blood pressure medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only lowered cholesterol a little

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been giving it to my husband to lower his cholesterol. Not as dramatically effective as I would have expected it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Cordyceps

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried several brands and this one rates as one of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality noni juice

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took my treatment of adrenal fatigue to the next level!! Have found that if it seems like it's not working any more, give it a break for a few days and resume again. Then vary the amounts you take from day to day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped deal with my infected gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok but nothing special

Posted on Oct 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is OK but can't say this protein is any way superior to the protein I get from food e.g. eggs, chicken,etc. In fact I feel more hungry with this than when I eat my normal protein foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It irritates the throat

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if it's the cayenne or the alcohol, but this mouthwash irritates the back of my throat. I do have throat issues, so it may not be the same for everyone, but I do worry about the high percentage of alcohol in the formula - can't be good for the cells in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK but not as good as Paul Stamet's products

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to Paul Stamet's Cordyceps, not as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives