Reviewer2156323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMI863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Quality product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real quality niacin. The capsules are easy to swallow. My husband and I worked ourselves up to 500mg at a time. Occasionally I still experience a brief flashing but it does not bother me. Do remember to take on a full stomach. For information on proper niacin dosing and niacin saturation visit Dr. Andrew Saul's website at doctoryourself.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great choice for Vit C

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always short on Magnesium so I was happy to find a Vit C/Magnesium blend. The taste is similar to other powdered magnesium (not great but easily drinkable) but it can be mixed with a little fresh lemon juice and stevia to make it more palatable. I love that it mixes thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure exactly what to expect when I ordered this cinnamon. The 1/4" pieces are exactly that...1/4" small chunks. It can be ground in a small spice grinder for fresh cinnamon (although it's not quick like other spices). I mostly use it for tea. I put about a teaspoon in a tea ball and steep it. It makes lovely tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected!

Posted on May 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma and flavor of this product is wonderful but be aware that the product is listed as "garlic granules" not minced garlic. It is simply course garlic powder. I was expecting small garlic pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Half the price

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is double the size as I get in Canada for the same price-effectively half the price. I love that it is a raw food source vitamin and that it doesn't just use the most stable form of each vitamin but rather contains a broad spectrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fresh and potent ground cinnamon. The price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very hydrating

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked this hand cream for its hydrating ability. It is super smooth, thick and creamy. I also liked that it was unscented yet it didn't have a medicine like smell. I will definitely purchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was introduced to this product long before I became acquainted with i-herb. In Canada it sells in kitchen stores for $6.99 but can be found at hardware stores for $2.99. I-herb always has the best prices! I do housecleaning for a living and this product is wonderful for a variety of uses. It doesn't just clean stainless steel but it leaves behind a coating that causes water to sheet off the metal. It does not scratch delicate surfaces or leave a powdery residue behind. It's even great for ceramic cook-tops! I would not be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this product regularly. It has all the ingredients to support thyroid health in one bottle. Now Foods makes quality products at a competitive price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smell and very hydrating. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic. A full spectrum of good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting product in an easy to carry packet. It allows for a protein snack on the go-great with an apple!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives