Reviewer2156323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OMI863 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Quality product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a real quality niacin. The capsules are easy to swallow. My husband and I worked ourselves up to 500mg at a time. Occasionally I still experience a brief flashing but it does not bother me. Do remember to take on a full stomach. For information on proper niacin dosing and niacin saturation visit Dr. Andrew Saul's website at doctoryourself.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great choice for Vit C

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always short on Magnesium so I was happy to find a Vit C/Magnesium blend. The taste is similar to other powdered magnesium (not great but easily drinkable) but it can be mixed with a little fresh lemon juice and stevia to make it more palatable. I love that it mixes thoroughly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fresh

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure exactly what to expect when I ordered this cinnamon. The 1/4" pieces are exactly that...1/4" small chunks. It can be ground in a small spice grinder for fresh cinnamon (although it's not quick like other spices). I mostly use it for tea. I put about a teaspoon in a tea ball and steep it. It makes lovely tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected!

Posted on May 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma and flavor of this product is wonderful but be aware that the product is listed as "garlic granules" not minced garlic. It is simply course garlic powder. I was expecting small garlic pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fresh and potent ground cinnamon. The price is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Half the price

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is double the size as I get in Canada for the same price-effectively half the price. I love that it is a raw food source vitamin and that it doesn't just use the most stable form of each vitamin but rather contains a broad spectrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchase this product regularly. It has all the ingredients to support thyroid health in one bottle. Now Foods makes quality products at a competitive price and you save even more by buying this economical size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very pleasant natural almond scent. I use it on my face and body and it does not dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for so many uses and is simply aromatic oils. It can open up the sinuses when you have a cold or can be used for back pain management. The scent is very soothing! This is the first time I have used Olbas oil but I love it and will not be without it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great probiotic. A full spectrum of good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely flavor

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product with lovely fresh coconut flavor. Incidently, the largest size we can purchase for airmail shipment to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product after researching it on the cosmetic safety database. I found it very hydrating and pleasantly scented. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives