Reviewer2158129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS272 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

stress relief/depression

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product for everyday stress, menopause stress and mild depression. My doctor recommended I take this to lower cortisol levels and to help with mild depression. I am pleased with both the quality and cost of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

low sodium product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for acid-reflux, helps digest all foods and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low sodium

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Most probiotics are high in sodium. This one does not. Great for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no artificial sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a vitamin D deficency and this product brought my level back to normal within 1 month. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

melts quickly. No sugars, artifical sweeteners and works very well. Best methylcobalamin product I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B-complex

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best B-complex I have tried. Notice that the B-12 is Methylcobalamin (best form of B-12). I highly recommend this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent low dose DHEA. Ideal for women during or after menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for pernicious anemia and a boost of energy. Like that it melts slowly. I would recommend this product. I no longer have to have my B-12 injections as often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No artificial sweeteners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vitamin D

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Made from with olive oil, not soy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives