Reviewer2158434

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COF988 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Allergic Reaction to Lactobacilus GG

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bacteria strain made my system sick. It became pathnogenic, caused topical infections, and slowed healing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price and Value

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for a non-alcoholic extract of this sort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has the lowest price I have seen for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only bread I have found that I am able to eat without an allergic reaction. iHerb has the best price. Thank you for carrying this product. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price on Vegetarian Glucosamine

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been looking for an affordable vegetarian product for years and I finally found it. It has helped the grinding in my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price and Value

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lowest price I have seen so far for this item

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These work well in removing dirt and oil from my allergy-prone/sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has the lowest price I have seen for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb has the lowest price I have seen for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Scent

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mother, who loves honeysucle. The smell is not too intense and it moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives