Reviewer2158908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Theanine 100, 100 mg, 60 Capsules (JRW-15050)

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for insomniacs. Works magic in combination with Now 5-HTP. Great substitue for Ambien (drug for insomnia) Know for sure, it works for me, I sleep like a baby. Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Candida Clear, Intestinal Health, 180 Vcaps (NOW-03319)

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. Has high content of caprilic acid which is good for treating candida. though for me it creates heartburn. I had to take a break. But sure would work well for those, who do not suffer from Reflux Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, 5-HTP, 100 mg, 120 Vcaps (

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it only in combination with Jarrow Theanine 100mg. It works magic. I retain a good sleep and awake in the morning refreshed :) Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream for skin rash, and it seems to be working. And, I think cream form of MSM is less invasive on stomach, if MSM supplementation is nessessary. Usually, MSM capsules annoy my stomach lining ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my Dad, 76. for sure it is a good diuretic, but still monitor his BP, as some reviews claim it lovers BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zand, Candida Quick Cleanse, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best product I've found so far. I use it for treating nails impaires with candida. The result is seen in couple of weeks and the best part is: it doesn't give a heartburn. I wish the price would be more comfortable, I would buy it more often Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymedica, Digest, Plant Based Enzymes, 180 Capsules (ENZ-98110)

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best product regarding ezymes. Though wish the price would be more comfrtable I would buy it even more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

versatile

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the posibility of using this product around lips and hope to see positive results. I'm a first time buyer of this cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for several years and have positive results. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a long time. the compny changed this formula slightly, but hope it will not alter the effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First time use, switched from Ultra Omegas, which has almost the same potency. So far, I like this product for almost Rx potency and no aftertaste. It is important in my case. Bit on a pricey side though, and I don't know if I will order again for this reason. Service and packaging was great. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my daughter's problematic skin. works well and no blemishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives