July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2158964

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEL625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Powerful

Posted on Dec 03, 2007

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found that the vinpocetine has a swooshing effect in my head. It clears out the cobwebs. I pair it with huperzine A for an effective memory help. It also has lessened my tinnitus. I quit taking it for a while and found that I missed it. My ears got louder while I was not taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me tolerate calcium

Posted on May 18, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this for one month. After two weeks, I was able to tolerate calcium supplements. I assume this is because K2 helps the body put calcium where it belongs: in the bones instead of your arteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product/good price

Posted on Dec 03, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with every meal. It helps me stabilize my blood sugar. Excellent price and a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent gluten free bread

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a bread making machine to bake this mix into a delicious loaf of bread. We enjoy it with soup and later can be used for sandwiches. It holds together well. It isn't tough. Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite taurine. It is a bit more expensive but if you need it, I think it is worth it. I also use Jarrow Formulas Taurine which is pretty good too and less expensive. But I still think this Twinlab version is the best. It seems to absorb better perhaps and therefore maybe you need to take less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the Line Oil

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic Naturals is the top of the line when it comes to fish oils. Omega-3 is a superior overall choice. I have used it for years now. My acupuncturist/nutritionist offers this oil in his practice and recommends it for me. The Nordic Natural oil he sells is titled Arctic Omega instead of Omega-3. But if you carefully compare labels, it is the exact same formula in the same proportions and also the same overall amount per capsule. I-Herb offers a great discount on this item. So I buy from I-Herb instead of my nutritionist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top Quality

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is top quality. I use the EPA in the morning to energize and bring up my mood. I avoid it in the evening when I need to calm down before sleep. I stay balanced and to be sure I am getting enough total oil by taking Omega-3 along with EPA and at meals the rest of the day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent oil

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil in concert with Omega-3 by Nordic Naturals. It provides something a little different than fish oil, namely GLA (Omega 6). For me, a little is all I need of this. My body wants the Omega 3's much much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely cup of tea

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea makes a lovely cup of tea. It has a delicate taste and is aromatic. I like that it is organic. Also, this tea muscle tests as okay for me which most teas do not. It is a very good product that I can recommend to tea lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality caps

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these all the time to make up my own herbal capsules. They work well and are of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good taurine

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite taurine is Twinlab, Mega Taurine Caps. They are more expensive than this version from Jarrow. Jarrow's taurine is a good product and I am using it alternatively with the Twinlab version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this HuperzineA for several months now. It has made a difference for me. Good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives