July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2159205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS216 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have really oily skin so it is often hard for me to find roducts that work for me. I have been using this for about 6 months now and I love it. Would highly recommend it for anyone with problem skin. I used the anti wrinkle creams previously but they just got too expensive. This one has been a great substitute for the night time anti wrinkle cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Rainbow products... body had to adjust to the Horsetail

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like all the Rainbow Light vitamins, we use them exclusiv,y at our house now. The only thing I noticed about this product was that two says after starting to use it my urine smelled awful, I am pregnant so I am sure in part my nose was just extra sensitive... then after 4 days of getting progressivly worse it just went away. Asked my midwife about it and she said it could have been the horsetail as it cleans out your kidneys. The smell went away and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOOOVE this stuff!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a LOT of leave in conditioner's but this one gets #1 in my book... I am on my third bottle of it and will never be going back to another brand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes "okay" but does the job!

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this stuff because I do home in home party shows for ladies on the weekends and I found that half way through the show I was running out of energy, I also noticed that if I eat a lot of protein before my shows I don't have that energy let down, but it's hard to eat meat on the road, I drive up to 2 hours away for parties, so I opted for a shake instead, and if you can get past the thick texture and the slightly "green" taste, this stuff is actually pretty good COLD and it certainly did the trick for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yuck and Yuck.

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because it had great reviews, and honestly wish I hadn't now. I was looking for a shake that would give me that boost of energy I needed to keep going through the ladies home shows I do at night and now throughout the day as I am pregnant. But this stuff is not the answer. I have tried mixing it with just water (my preference for a shake) and soy milk. First I shook it up myself in my nalgene bottle, the powder never disolved and I shook and shook with ice and everything, it just stuck to the bottom of the bottle, it was super gritty and had a terrible texture. Then I tried blending it with my milk in the blender. It is SUPER think, gritty, and doesn't taste all that good. I only use two rounded spoonfuls, the instructions recommend up to 4! I have no idea how you could even drink this with 4 spoonfuls in 8 ounces, I am not sure it would even come out of the bottle it's so thick with two. I will have to keep experimenting because I will certainly use the whole can of it, but I have to say, energy & taste wise, it doesn't work as well as the other shake I got, the Country Life Greens & Whey soy shake, which tastes 100% better than this and contains more vitamins. The hemp shake is mostly protein. I wouldn't recommend this shake. Gof ro the Country Life Shakes, they are MUCH better, and they really work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Rainbow Light

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am a big fan of these vitamins, so once I got pregnant I switched over to the prenatal's. I feel great and would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband loves them

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these for my husband, so far he really likes them, he has never taken vitamins before and others were making him feel funny. So far he feels great on these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had used the age defying eye cream prevously and that product stung my eyes. It was also really thick compared to this one, and did not go on easily. I would recommend spending the extra $$ for this one instead of the age defying cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soaps

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Got this one to try in our hand dispensers by our sinks, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this stuff!

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched everywhere for a natural deodorant that doesn't stain and does it's job, and this is it! It doesn't sting, stain, or smell bad, LOOOOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good body wash!

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as body wash and boy a little goes a LONG way, I like the smell a lot and my skin is less itchy than with over the counter grocery store stuff. It says you can use it for all kinds of other stuff too, I haven't tried it but will be continuing to get Dr. Bronners soaps for my hand wash pumps as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW! The Energy! & What a value!

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, great energy, great product. The only thing I would caution people on is if you have a sensitivity to vitamin B, there is a LOT of it in this vitamin, which for me is good, but I know it can cause problems for others, so just beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives