July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2159448

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUN834 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Have been using this for decades

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And feel that it really helps me with detox and keeps my hair looking good. Also, my body really loves this and I feel somehow balanced when I take these tabs. I used to take 15 of the little ones but these bigger ones 6 and it's fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extra help

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the extra help with digestion I get from this. Since this is a 10 cap bottle will be ordering a regular size one soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I only drink in the morning

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent source of greens and teas to give me even energy but it would be too much later than 3P, just like coffee would be to stimulating. This is definitely a repeat order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really effective

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this the only thing outside of a blender that mixes protein powder with liquid. Simple and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best time of year to use

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever the fall and winter come I use this daily as I belong to the Y and want to make sure I have some extra ammo against germs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love all Madre Labs products

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And I use it with my protein powder and fruit daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this works

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and plan to order a bottle next time I order from iHerb. I've used this before in liquid form and the capsules are definitely preferable, 1) because it doesn't dirty the cup and 2) because I don't have to taste it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this very much

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I think it's pretty expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It looks like a great combo of ingredients

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking this for my joints and skin and it's too new for me to know the effects but I have high hopes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I it's been 3 hours since I've eaten before night time I will take one cap. Otherwise I take two as soon as I awake. It really does the trick. I've been using it for almost 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my skin, my hair, my sauteeing, and my protein drinks. Smells & tastes delish!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is good

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But not much different from what I can at Whole Foods. I don't actually like eating the berries but I throw them into my protein drink for the health benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives