July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2160098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIV680 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Disappearing rash

Posted on May 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been trying to treat Candida for a year with diet and SF722/olive leaf/Caprylic acid, with no success. I have been on Candex for 7 days and the raw red itchy rash on my chest is all but gone. The rash around my neck is less angry and itchy. I am experiencing some herx (muscle aches) as I do not rid toxins easily. For immune compromised sufferers I recommend beginning on a half or quarter dosage, especially if you remove the enzymes from the cap as it is more effective taken this way. I have ordered a second bottle this week and am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great flavour

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed the taste of this product but unfortunately had to stop using it as it promoted hypoglycaemia attacks. I suffer from Chronic Fatigue and Fybromyalgia so am not the best candidate for using stevia of any kind. Take care also if you are diabetic, Stevia is not recommended by Dr Mercola for diabetics. Having said all that, my healthy friends use it with no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this product

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Suffer from immune disorder and malabsorption issues. Major hairloss for last 2 years. Since taking this product (2 tabs per day, 1 tab did not show improvements) my hair has begun to show regrowth. Still lose a lot but the improvement is noticable. I will watch closely for return to normality. I also take in conjunction with biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would not be without this product

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it softens the water, improving taste and quality after filtering. It also regulates my bowel to be quite honest. As I infrared sauna regularly I need to replace lost minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good so far

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have recently changed from regular milk thistle to Nature's Way Thisilyn and have found this product relieves the liver pain I suffer from due to an immune disorder and the inability to release toxins. So far so good, I have ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NZ customer

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work for me. I do not make any of my own enzymes and food just sits and ferments. This one works at each meal and is cost effective. This amount is 3 times the price when bought in New Zealand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with Restless leg Syndrome, 1- 2 tspn in evening before bed. I have also found it is integral to helping with the muscle spasms and twitches that I experience due to malabsorption problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Melt quickly, convenient. Hard to tell if it works, I take it as part of my health regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice quality

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with quality. Soft natural colour. Firmly stuffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with quality. Soft natural colour. Firmly stuffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with quality. Soft natural colour. Firmly stuffed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Zealand customer

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Chronic illness has caused major hairloss and lack of condition. I love that this is organic, has no perfume and is a fully functional conditioner. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives