Reviewer2160860

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

NARS dupe

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very comparable to NARS contouring brush for less then half the price. Not perfect, but it gets the job done. In my humble opinion, it should be denser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great oil, beautiful scent. Leaves my skin nice and soft. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the best

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shampoo. It's one of the best and definitely the cheapest sulphate free shampoos out there. It leaves your hair nourished and silky smooth for a fraction of the price. I've been using it for years, I don't even bother with the store bought shampoos anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this conditioner

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner. It's one of the best and definitely the cheapest sulphate free conditioners out there. It leaves your hair nourished and silky smooth for a fraction of the price. I've been using it for years, I don't even bother with the store bought conditioners anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good blending brush, if a bit thin. Would be better if it was a bit more thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brush

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love the brush! It does the job nicely. Soft to perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Little early to say

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product, so I'll need some more time to see if it really works or not. Although, it's quite thick and the smell is not the greatest, if it does the job, that wouldn't bother me, as I always use a hair mask after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for a friend, she seems happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting...

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They seem to have a kind of "wet woods" flavor that I never encountered before, although this is always my favorite nut. I'm still deciding if I like it or not...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but...

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice hydrating cream, but unfortunately didn't do anything for my eczema. :( So, I guess I'll continue serching.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives