Reviewer2161116

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEP137 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

too sweet

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I picked this protein powder for it's high protein content and fiber. But it was way too sweet. I ended up using half of this and half of another unflavored powder. It mixes well and doesn't get chalky. It thickens after it sits a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is much better than the sweetened one. It brings some flavor without the too sweet taste. I like the alternatives to whey or soy protein. Hemp is a nice addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for arthritis

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this to reduce the swelling and pain of arthritis in my thumb. It didn't seem to make any difference. Maybe I didn't take it enogh times a day?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible taste--good results!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes terrible, but I like the size of the pill. And they help me feel better--more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These pills have helped the arthritis in my thumb joints. the swelling is down and I am almost pain free. I'll get them again. Knitting again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new husband

Posted on Jan 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor ordered ANdrogen gel for my lethargic husband. He didn't have much energy to do things. He just dragged and felt terrible. After about a week of T-Male, I noticed a lot more energy, he is sleeping better and more cheerful. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried many protein powders and I liked the content of this one. The flavor was OK, too. I appreciate all the great reviews. That helps with my dedision. The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I took the whole bottle of this and my nose is still running. I was disapppointed because the reviews soounded so hopeful. I guess there is more to coonsider than just taking a pill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Big

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These capsuls are huge--I won't get them again--I won't have to: the bottle holds 200 gels! Tiny woman

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too thick

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder becomes too thick quickly. It has a heavy consistency. Flavor is nice. Won't get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives