July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2164014

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAZ546 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a very nice dark orange color which seems to indicate very good quality. Great taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious quinoa. Seems to have some more fiber than other quinoa I've had. One could say it's a t little like the "brown rice of quinoa". Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enhance the flavor of smoothies or add to other recipes. The coconut flavor is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good coconut oil, but I like the stronger flavor and fresh smell of the Nutiva brand better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best snack ever

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe these aren't hugely popular because they are awesome. Wonderful chewy texture and awesome flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Floss Ever

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best floss I have ever used. Comfortable and expands to remove debris very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my new favorite teas. Sweet from the infused berries like Goji and great gynostemma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great paprika

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful bright color, great smell and taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vinegar

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste. Good for sushi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can't go wrong with this king of Ayurvedic herbs. Really calming and good for the body and mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great green tea

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried dozens of green teas but this is one of my favorites, and makes several good cups from one bunch of tea leaves

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives