Reviewer2164280

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIC552 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for a dog who has heart problems, it seems to be helping him (no fainting spells). I will definitely continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The powder mixes up so easy. I've had great luck using it for gastric problems with my dogs. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lip Balm

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the minty taste. Good color too...kind of a bronze color. Lasts quite a while too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always pleased with Now products and with Iherbs fast service and great prices, it's a win win situation. The SEB really works great for stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff Works

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for almost 3 weeks and have lost 5 lbs so far. I didn't change my diet or exercise habits either, just take this 3 times a day and that's it. No side effects for me either. I will buy more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am always pleased with Now products and with Iherbs fast service and great prices, it's a win win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am always pleased with Now products and with Iherbs fast service and great prices, it's a win win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am always pleased with Now products and with Iherbs fast service and great prices, it's a win win situation. The L-Glut seems to help for IBD type symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives