Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Addictive but sugary

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these but won't re-order on account of the sugar content...shame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality enzymes

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is an excellent brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell as yet

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a chocolate hit without the dairy and calories - look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love earl grey

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The extra bergamot really makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product but labelling confusion

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while and like that it has the active versions of the B vitamins - that makes things a LOT easier and effective, especially for those with genetic SNPs (mutations) such as MTHFR. Unfortunately, due to Canadian regulations, AOR have had to change the labelling of the type of folate - it now doesn't say 5MTH (which is the one I need with a MTHFR problem). Now it just says folate/folic acid which could be anything. This is really frustrating for those relying on this detail - it's actually very important. The company assures me they are still using 5MTH but the Canadian govt don't recognise this as folate - very very annoying. I really hope they are still using 5MTH...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For oestrogen clearance

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using along with calcium glucarate to lower oestrogen levels (I have oestrogen dominance) and to hopefully fix the ratio of oestrogen metabolites (my ratio is not ideal).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great active version of B6

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using this for years

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no more leg and foot cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good coffee alternative - no it doesn't taste exactly like coffee but isn't far off. I mix it with some coconut milk and stevia drops. Mmmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives