July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Better than the usual Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol to treat Pyroluria. I like that it has different types of E, which my doctor was happy with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good - very moreish. A little pricey so I will try to make my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For fatty acid use and energy

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Part of a protocol - I had some organic acids testing which revealed I need this along with B2 to use fatty acids from my diet. I do feel better but it's part of a big protocol so can't pinpoint exactly how useful this is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely help

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My nose is nice and clear when I use these but still gets congested overnight even when foods that clog my nose are removed, such as dairy. I think I need to re-train my breathing to ensure nose breathing all night overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful soap

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Luxurious. My skin is already pretty good but I wanted to try this for something different. Softens the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this often enough to know if it's making a difference but the smell is divine. It seems to make my skin softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious but could do without the sugar or use half the amount of sugar. I am going to make my own and use stevia drops instead. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough raisins and flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty dull and broken by the time they arrived. Not enough raisins or flavour. I will stick to making my own grain free biscuits with almond flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to review

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives