July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2164896

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIX051 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

thanks

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no las he probado todavía,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

thanks

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

me gusta mucho este omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buenas

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lo que pasa es que 8 pastillas son pocas para apreciar resultados

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buen producto

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Es el segundo bote que compro, no es que note nada espectacular pero me da sensación de limpieza

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bueno

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

sabe fatal pero lo recomiendo. Dejo mi código por si alguien lo necesita. HIX051

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

imprescindible

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

lo uso bastante para el pelo, lo único es que hay que calentarla porque está solida por el frío. Dejo mi código por si alguien lo necesita. HIX051

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamina d

Posted on Nov 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Imagino que algo hará, la he probado pocas veces de momento. Dejo mi código por si alguien lo necesita. HIX051

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no sé

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

He tomado pocas pero no noto que me regule el sueño como creía

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relajante

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No sé si es sugestión pero creo que me duermo antes cuando rocío un poco la almohada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

repelente

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lo utilizo para los mosquitos

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creo que es bueno

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

yo lo tomo por cuestión de fe, entiendo que me va bien tomarlo por el tema de prevenir osteoporosis, pero no puedo asegurarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bueno

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Correcto

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives