July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2165615

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty and the price is right

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting Sunflower Oil on the market. There is no other raw sunflower oil product on the market for cheaper than this. Buy Flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of Vitamin A and Iodine which help the body deal with unhealthy levels of radiation as well as radioactive particles that accidentally are introduced into the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price, Great Product

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly sweet, very tasty, zero sugar, and all natural. Can't beat that. The Pau De' Arco is a great blood cleanser, and the Yerba Mate' delivers many vital nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price for a great non-GMO product. This is the best way to take your "vitamins".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Always...

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... a great price for rice protein that is non-GMO. Another wonderful product from this great Canadian company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful price for Turmeric Extract. Muy bien!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste, Low Cal

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This instant cocoa blend is real tasty if you like dark chocolate. The medicinal mushrooms really do give you some added energy without a crash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Always...

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

...another great product from Dr. Udo. I can't reccomend this man's products more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Product

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow makes a great MSM product for a great price. This is the perfect size for me since I do not share with anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Muy Rico!

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and full of phytochemicals. My mouth starts watering just thinking about it. This is my favorite berry blend on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is easily the best tasting sesame oil that I have ever tasted. Do yourself a favor and try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome price

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Barley Grass is a great superfood known for being jam packed full of nutrients and phyto-chemicals. Barley grass powder will fill your belly and keep you satiated. This product is certified organic and Kosher. Starwest is a great company to order from I can't recommend them highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives