Reviewer2165792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG988 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Wobenzyme - it really worked for chronic pain / inflammation

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite all the favorable reviews, I never thought this product is actually working. And then, like 6 months ago, I got my ankle sprained really bad. At the beginning, cold packs and Advil in generous doses helped; after like 3 months, there was some residual inflammation and local stiffness with moderate pain, and they did not go away no matter what I tried (Advil again, physical activity of all sorts, hydrotherapy, cortisone-based topical creams). So after another 3 months, desperately, hopelessly looking to get my ankle back in shape, I finally tried Wobenzym: and then all the inflammation and stiffness completely dissapeared, within 7 days. So guess what, from now on I'll make sure I always have a bottle of Wobenzyme at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You must love Jarrow products.

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take it with a mixture of antioxidants + flavanoids + turmeric/ginger, and tell me how it feels in one month. Because I personally was surprised to realize it's working as an energizer! I'm mixing it with Jarrow Wellness Optimizer (3/day)+ Jarrow Neuro Defense (1-2/day) + Fish Oil (~1000mg/day) + D3 (~2000UI/day).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sleep aid ever?

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for me, better than melatonin! Didn't notice any side effects, and I've been using in for months, on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend - for free? awesome deal.

Posted on Jun 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Zyflamend goes well with Wobenzyme. It makes me a bit sleepy, so it's good at night time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best D3 available?

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best price / quality / quantity ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Fish Oil available!

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste & smell, excellent price, fantastic quality - did you notice how rich is in EPA + DHA?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FDA banned Cascara sagrada

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Hey guys, I love ZAND products, unfortunately I'll have to pass on this one. As of 2002, the FDA banned Cascara sagrada -also known as Rhamnus purshiana - for use in humans, for SAFETY reasons. So it may be wise not to use any supplements containing Cascara sagrada, including Zand, Cleansing Laxative Formula. http://www.fda.gov/ohrms/dockets/98fr/050902a.htm Just my 2 cents here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives