July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2166233


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Works, but Has Side Effects

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product works great, but I found it made me anxious and my temper worse, so I would be careful if you suffer from these things. It does tend to make you have really weird dreams if you take it before bed too. I would only take one cap every other day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, PABA, 100 mg, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear this stuff has made my hair darker again, or halted the greying process

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long term memory better

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for well over two years, and after a month, noticed my long-term memory had improved. I remember strange/long-forgotten things from the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Quality Niacin

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality Niacin, along with Twinlab. How can I tell -- the "flush" factor after taking 200 mg is strong, meaning it is potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Rhodiola Rosea Standardized, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product. This stuff works. It also does cause some funny/interesting dreams (not nightmares, just weird dreams) if you take it before bed, which makes it even more fun and worth taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Careful with this one

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would be very careful with this one if you have anxiety or a bad temper. I was taking the suggested does, and this didn't agree with me in this regard, and I am pretty mild mannered. It doesn't really seem to help as intended, but it is too soon to tell. I read somewhere that it is best to take one-half a pill every other day. I have started doing this, and am reacting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Mullein Lung Formula

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to alleviate asthma and helped with case of bronchitis/the flu in February. I wouldn't be without this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Feb 24, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality for the price. Helps with blood sugar/hypoglycemia. Also, my heart used to flutter. Somebody at a health food store said this was from a lack of chromium. Since I started taking this, I haven't had any heart flutters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland Arnica Spray

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for bruises and sprained muscles. The alcohol based formula goes on easy and penetrates better than a gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yarrow

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to help me recover from the flu. It is a diuretic, I notice. Has a slight sedating effect, but I wouldn't take it before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100 VCaps

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works, but only if you take 4 capsules at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but I find I only need 1 or 2 caps a day, rather than the 9 recommended on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives