July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2166233


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Manitoba Harvest, Hemp Seed Oil Capsules, 60 Capsules

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, and a convenient way to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. They recommend 3 at bedtime, but I find 2 works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee & Flower, Ginseng Soap, 75 g (2.65 oz)

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap. Nice earthy scent. Deodorizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Rhodiola Rosea Standardized, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product. This stuff works. It also does cause some funny/interesting dreams (not nightmares, just weird dreams) if you take it before bed, which makes it even more fun and worth taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Niacin (Vitamin B3), 250 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You get what you pay for sometimes. Solgar might be more, but this is pure Niacin. I can tell by the flushing I get, telling me it is working. Perfect dose too. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's, Original Wonder Pine Tar Shampoo, 8 fl oz

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

This product is ok, but it was better 10 years ago, when it had a strong pine tar content. It has been weakened quite a bit, as far as the active ingredient goes. I have found lathering up with the standard soap a better and stronger alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Tribulus Fuel, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works as it claims it will. This product is a great value for the money, as one bottle easily lasts me for months, compared to other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Full Spectrum Horny Goat Weed, 600 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It works. I have been taking it for years. I like the smaller dose so I can spread it out throughout the day and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100 VCaps

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works, but only if you take 4 capsules at one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Leaf Tea, Horny Goat Weed

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has desired effect if you steep 2 bags for 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, Meta-Burn XTP (Xtreme, Thyro, Potentiator), 90 Capsules

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell this is working, because I get hot as hell a half hour after taking it. Definitely thermogenic. Take on empty stomach half hour before a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Hyaluronic Acid Complex, 50 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work with knee pain, but I am not certain it makes me look any younger by reducing wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives