July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2166233


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Causes some anxiety

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Might work for some, but causes some anxiety in me. I quite taking it, and anxiety has subsided. Put me in a constant "bad mood", much like Ginseng does. Quality and price of product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Maca Root, 525 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jun 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Far superior to standardized version of product. Works fine, does what it claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knee pain improved within 2 weeks

Posted on Jan 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just fine. Noticed greater flexibility and reduced pain within 2 weeks of taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Believe the Liver Damage Hype

Posted on Mar 14, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been taking kava for over 4 years regularly. My liver is fine. It works - it is sort of like an extremely mild narcotic in its effect. Tension is taken away like being sucked up by a vacuum. What was worrying you becomes in the back of your mind or dissapears, rather than being at the front of your thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why Take Prescription Sleep Aid?

Posted on Mar 14, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With Ambien causing sleepwalking during the day and other scary behavior, why not switch to Valerian. It has been used for centuries, and is safe. I find that taking 4 to 6 capsules a half hour to 45 minutes before bed on an empty stomach puts me right to sleep, with NO after-effects in the morning. Has an odor that some will find unpleasant (to me it smells like putrid grapes combined with dirty feet). But once you see how it works, the odor is of minimal concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, Niacin (Vitamin B3), 250 mg, 100 Tablets

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You get what you pay for sometimes. Solgar might be more, but this is pure Niacin. I can tell by the flushing I get, telling me it is working. Perfect dose too. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Hemp Protein, Unflavored, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best hemp protein available at IHerb. Tastes the best, and mixes the smoothest. Seems to be more in a container than other brands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple Leaf Tea, Horny Goat Weed

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has desired effect if you steep 2 bags for 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, Meta-Burn XTP (Xtreme, Thyro, Potentiator), 90 Capsules

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell this is working, because I get hot as hell a half hour after taking it. Definitely thermogenic. Take on empty stomach half hour before a workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Gentle Sedative

Posted on Feb 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All Nature's Way products are high quality, and this is no exception. Three capsules produce a gentle sedated feeling, without the harshness of prescription medication. Is usefull enough to help me fall asleep a half hour after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Gentle sedative

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice gentle sedative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Took Care of Stubborn Cold

Posted on Mar 14, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combined with Cat's Claw, this herb was effective in finally breaking up and clearing a nasty cold virus I had for 2 weeks. Excellent herb that is little appreciated as of now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives