Reviewer2166233


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Gentle Laxative

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works gently as stated. I have lost 5 pounds recently using it, and eating right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Prostate Formula

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product - increased urine force and flow within a week of taking it. I will stick with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps curb appetite

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It curbs the appetite - this is definite. For some reason food is slightly distasteful about an hour after taking the capsules. I can't really tell if it stimulates metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab, Tribulus Fuel, 100 Capsules

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works as it claims it will. This product is a great value for the money, as one bottle easily lasts me for months, compared to other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bee & Flower, Ginseng Soap, 75 g (2.65 oz)

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap. Nice earthy scent. Deodorizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but not the best

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good at relieving stress, but not as good as Kava or L-Tryptophan. The effect tends to wear off quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stick with Jarrow

Posted on Feb 24, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

This is alright, but the sedating effect is much less than Jarrow's or Twinlab. I would stick with these two brands (and I think milligram wise you get more for your money too).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product For the Money

Posted on Feb 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is a top-quality brand. And this product is excellent as a gentle sedative. For me, it is calming. However, it might have a different effect on others, because I notice many "energy" drinks have taurine in them. It must wire up some people, but it has the opposite effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great relaxant

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good relaxing effect. Wish there was extended release!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Triphala

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good gentle laxative action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Umcka

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to do the trick with a stubborn flu bug earlier this year. Tastes ok too. I would buy two boxes to be safe, as they recommend you take it two days after symptoms go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best tasting protein available at a low cost. Has a nutty flavor. No stomach upset/gas either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives