Reviewer2166233


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Jarrow Formulas, Hyaluronic Acid Complex, 50 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted on Jul 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work with knee pain, but I am not certain it makes me look any younger by reducing wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Umcka

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to do the trick with a stubborn flu bug earlier this year. Tastes ok too. I would buy two boxes to be safe, as they recommend you take it two days after symptoms go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Triphala

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good gentle laxative action.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Once Daily Multi with Iron Formula, 100 Tablets (NWY-45122)

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient well balanced formula. Note: this pill is rather large, and people sensitive to this might want to get a smaller dose multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. They recommend 3 at bedtime, but I find 2 works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Manitoba Harvest, Hemp Seed Oil Capsules, 60 Capsules

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, and a convenient way to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals, Full Spectrum Horny Goat Weed, 600 mg, 90 Tablets

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It works. I have been taking it for years. I like the smaller dose so I can spread it out throughout the day and evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Umcka

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to do the trick with a stubborn flu bug earlier this year. Tastes ok too. I would buy two boxes to be safe, as they recommend you take it two days after symptoms go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste good

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Like the bag says, they taste like pine nuts, but with a slight bitter aftertaste. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM, Chrysin 500, 30 Capsules (MRM-71020)

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to say if this product, or Chrysin in general, does anything. I will say that I had a layoff period in my workouts for over 2 weeks, and was taking this product, and I lost very little muscle mass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grandpa's, Original Wonder Pine Tar Shampoo, 8 fl oz

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

This product is ok, but it was better 10 years ago, when it had a strong pine tar content. It has been weakened quite a bit, as far as the active ingredient goes. I have found lathering up with the standard soap a better and stronger alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Sugar Ban, 75 Tablets

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any benefit from using this yet, but it is too soon to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives