Reviewer2166699

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEX973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

a little early to write... but ok, why not.

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far, AMAZING. Granted, I'm taking about 1200 mg, and I'm unsure how long I'll continue at these levels, but mental clarity and overall sense of health and energy has increased dramatically, but without any let down or spike. I take in conjunction with acetyl-l-carnitine bought on this site, too, and I recommend it to all. It's difficult to find a recommended dose for either, but I recently read a 2003 study that suggest 600 mg for r-lipoic acid as an optimal maximum. If you exceed this, be sure to include a B1 supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bargain

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with the product, although it doesn't dissolve well like other brands I've used. A small inconvenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad at all

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on various multi's, I'm 30 and in reasonably good health. I'm feeling good about this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like them. Sometimes, I think it's too much (5mg) and sometimes, I think it's not enough. Probably just me being all screwed up with my sleep pattern during school semester. But it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Coq10 deficiency, so..

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product. Difficult to tell any effect to be honest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eh?

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone's different, I didn't detect any benefit from use. Have a viral upper respiratory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good... but...

Posted on Sep 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product - so much so that when I received a sample with my previous order, I went ahead and purchased a box of it. But I'm concerned with the fact that there's very little information on the company itself, or its production practices - in other words, where's proof of quality control, and how do I know what I'm drinking is indeed safe? Work on this, Longreen, and you'll get 5 stars from me. Until then, I'm not repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok to me

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Affordable and a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jury is still out... but...

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'll give it 4 stars cause im feeling generous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of my regime.

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives