July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2166946

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEK498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Garlic gold

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these, great mixed with olive oil to make a garlic bread, we use this in lots of food, Crunchy and yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba Botanica SPF sunblock

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well but a little greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tulsi tea

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, it is one of my favourites, has a strong rose taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Washcloth

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this, I have been using it in the shower and it gives a wonderful body scrub

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hCG

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My sister bought this as part of a weight loss plan, she raves about it! Do some research on it first, but she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eczema cream

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this cream on any itches (bites, eczema etc) really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GLuten free flour

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty flour at an excellent price - we pay almost 3 times this price in Australia. I always mix it with other flours at a rough 20%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Women's Multi

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent general multi - do notice more energy and less mood swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIM

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a repeat buy for me, I feel more balanced, and have more energy while taking this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EFA blend

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to notice any difference as my kids have been on a fish oil supplement a long time. Like the balance of these oils. The kids like to chew on these tablets, weird I know, but who really understands kid's tastebuds...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chamomile lavender tea

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely tea for bedtime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint tea

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong peppermint taste, very nice, would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives