Reviewer2167095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Now Foods, L-OptiZinc

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I knew I had a zinc deficiency from the white spots on my fingernails. I have been using a standard amino acid chelated zinc which I purchased locally in Australia. I thought I was taking care of my deficiency but my symptoms did not improve. I then decided to try this form of zinc & now my symptoms are improving quickly. The greasy skin was gone on day two!, my skin became softer, I no longer felt cold, digestion is better, I no longer feel as hungry, sleep quality is much better, I feel more relaxed, I have more stamina & the white spots have disappeared from my nails. I believe zinc levels in the soil are extremely low (particularly in Australia) as I have always eaten a very healthy diet. I will now be taking this zinc for the rest of my life to prevent deficiency. This is the only 'L-OptiZinc' that I could find, which is better absorbed than the ordinary 'OptiZinc'. Kudos to Now Foods for using top notch ingredients & to iHerb for stocking it! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source naturals triple boron.

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boron is banned for sale in Australia, luckily we can still import it for personal use. This came about when Rex Newnham of Perth discovered a lack of boron will cause arthritis. He then helped many people overcome arthritis by supplementing boron. He took his findings to a pharmaceutical company thinking they would be interested. Instead, the pharmaceutical company fined Mr Newnham & had boron classed as an S4 poison & banned for sale in Australia. Mr Newnham concluded they did not want arthritis cured & moved to England. My joints are continuing to improve with boron, more than any pharmaceutical drug has ever done for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best form of selenium

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of selenium for the body to recognize & utilize. I get no noticeable benefit when taking selenomethionine but when I take this, I have a greater feeling of well being. It is hard to find this form of selenium on it's own with nothing else added in the capsule. Please continue to keep this one in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Nutrient

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An invaluable nutrient, I now wake up feeling refreshed in the morning. I felt worse in the beginning, it took 1-2 weeks for positive results but I will never be without this now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb for your digestion

Posted on Aug 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent potency & range of enzymes with acidophilous as well. Take one with each meal makes a world of difference to digestion. Lucky we can buy from iHerb as we cannot buy products of this quality in Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has stopped my IBS & improved digestion. My stomach also now rumbles & makes noises when I am hungry or digesting a meal. It has not done that for as long as I can remember. Has also greatly improved my quality of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menatetrenone (MK-4) is the K2 needed for premium health

Posted on Feb 10, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Menatetrenone is the form of K2 the body needs & utilizes best. It has also been trialed & effective for osteoporosis & various cancers. This is an excellent product, I will be reordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium Chloride

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly absorbable form of magnesium, the down side is there is only 62mg of elemental magnesium in each 500mg tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pathogen & Infection Fighter

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for fighting infections & pathogens, best of all, it can be viral, bacterial or fungal & it will work on all of them. No single pharmaceutical medication can do this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only freeze dried garlic is stable & complete.

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garlic has a half life of less than 14 days once crushed, after that, components like allicin are no longer active. Freeze drying garlic naturally preserves all these components so that it remains as fresh as the day it was harvested. This is proving to be indispensable for my chronic/hidden infections, sinuses & poor circulation. I will never be without this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole Broccoli Sprouts, Better Than Extracts!

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great whole sprout supplement, I take this instead of sulforaphane only extracts as you also get important enzymes like myrosinase as well as many other glucosinolates & isothiocyanates. Freeze drying as Eclectic does keeps all these components alive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives