July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2167095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Vital & often deficient nutrient.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

P5P has been a vital inclusion to my regime & has literally reversed my symptoms, poor digestion & assimilation within days. I started with a bottle of 300mg tablets & will now continue to take 100mg every day. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These B caps are excellent, I will never take a non coenzyme form ever again. This is the first time a B complex has ever had a positive impact on my health. I chose this brand over the others as it is only missing metafolin (which I take separately). All other brands I have looked at are missing at least 2 coenzyme B vitamins from their complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods B-12

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have B-12 deficiency & reacted badly when I took this. It is because it contains cyanocobalamin, I have now switched to taking methylcobalamin & adenosylcobalamin which are the biologically active forms the body can use immediately. If you really need B-12 I recommend staying away from the cyano form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unparalleled

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A live blood examination some years ago revealed that I had hypercoagulation. After trying many supplements & many different enzymes, this single supplement is changing my health for the better like no other. I will NEVER stop taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Superior B-12

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am finally getting better by using this with solgar metafolin, country life dibencozide & country life coenzyme B caps. This is a very good product & does work, I will soon try solgar & enzymatic therapy methylcobalamin also. After 12 years, it is good start feeling well again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative read

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you want to know more about 5-HTP, this book is very informative & good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An amazing supplement

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not expect much at all with this supplement, but thought I would give it a go. I am completely amazed & am now an advocate for chlorella. My health has improved markedly in the short time I have been taking this. I have more on the way as I am typing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have taken.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best multi minerals I have ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy, good amount of carvacrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Monolaurin

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this, good for treating viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, P-5-P, 50 mg

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives