Reviewer2167095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Truly Amazing

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most effective supplement I have ever taken. The benefits for my gut, digestion, pain, fatigue, fog & too many more to mention here is significant. This is saying a lot as I have tried well over 100 different supplements over the years. I only wish the amount of butyrate per tablet was higher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods B-12

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have B-12 deficiency & reacted badly when I took this. It is because it contains cyanocobalamin, I have now switched to taking methylcobalamin & adenosylcobalamin which are the biologically active forms the body can use immediately. If you really need B-12 I recommend staying away from the cyano form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unparalleled

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A live blood examination some years ago revealed that I had hypercoagulation. After trying many supplements & many different enzymes, this single supplement is changing my health for the better like no other. I will NEVER stop taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Superior B-12

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am finally getting better by using this with solgar metafolin, country life dibencozide & country life coenzyme B caps. This is a very good product & does work, I will soon try solgar & enzymatic therapy methylcobalamin also. After 12 years, it is good start feeling well again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An amazing supplement

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not expect much at all with this supplement, but thought I would give it a go. I am completely amazed & am now an advocate for chlorella. My health has improved markedly in the short time I have been taking this. I have more on the way as I am typing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have taken.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best multi minerals I have ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oregano Oil

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy, good amount of carvacrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, P-5-P, 50 mg

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Moly·B, Molybdenum

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been struggling with various infections (including fungal) & sinusitis. I never realized how important this mineral was until I stopped taking it for a few days, in this time, my health rapidly declined . I never thought my health improvement was from the molybdenum, but something else I was taking. When I started taking molybdenum again the improvement began to return within 2 hours. I should have paid closer attention to my hair tissue mineral analysis report: (Molybdenum below the established reference range of <.001mg, undetectable). I like the fact that Carlson uses Albion chelates in all of their 'chelated' mineral supplements. They are always my first choice for minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Activin is the best grape seed extract!

Posted on Dec 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than all other grape seed extracts I have tried. I believe this is due to A) The Activin ingredient used & B) This product is very fresh with no fillers at all, only the cellulose vegetarian capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VaricoVein

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduced pain & swelling so far, only a few weeks in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Youthful Wear, Matte Finish, Translucent

Posted on Nov 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 166 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives