Reviewer2167095

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEV124 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Active B12 (dibencozide)

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good B12 to take along with methylcobalamin to correct deficiency. I like that it does not contain folic acid or anything else, works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I have used

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth are cleaner & whiter in the two weeks I have been using this. It is the first natural toothpaste I have tried & I am not going to change it. It begs the question; why are mainstream toothpastes full of harmful & useless chemicals while Periobrite is natural & far superior?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Coenzyme B-Complex Caps

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These B caps are excellent, I will never take a non coenzyme form ever again. This is the first time a B complex has ever had a positive impact on my health. I chose this brand over the others as it is only missing metafolin (which I take separately). All other brands I have looked at are missing at least 2 coenzyme B vitamins from their complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods B-12

Posted on Feb 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have B-12 deficiency & reacted badly when I took this. It is because it contains cyanocobalamin, I have now switched to taking methylcobalamin & adenosylcobalamin which are the biologically active forms the body can use immediately. If you really need B-12 I recommend staying away from the cyano form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unparalleled

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A live blood examination some years ago revealed that I had hypercoagulation. After trying many supplements & many different enzymes, this single supplement is changing my health for the better like no other. I will NEVER stop taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honeybee Gardens Truly Natural Lipstick

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Youthful Wear, Matte Finish, Translucent

Posted on Nov 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VaricoVein

Posted on Feb 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduced pain & swelling so far, only a few weeks in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I have taken.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best multi minerals I have ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Monolaurin

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this, good for treating viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar, P-5-P, 50 mg

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Moly·B, Molybdenum

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been struggling with various infections (including fungal) & sinusitis. I never realized how important this mineral was until I stopped taking it for a few days, in this time, my health rapidly declined . I never thought my health improvement was from the molybdenum, but something else I was taking. When I started taking molybdenum again the improvement began to return within 2 hours. I should have paid closer attention to my hair tissue mineral analysis report: (Molybdenum below the established reference range of <.001mg, undetectable). I like the fact that Carlson uses Albion chelates in all of their 'chelated' mineral supplements. They are always my first choice for minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives