July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2167173

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEH349 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Perfect for dry skin! Идеально для сухой кожи!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best choice for dry skin! Лучший выбор для сухой кожи!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite sugar! (Russia)

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! Rich and pleasant taste! It is my favourite low-GI sweetener!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good thing! Хорошая вещица ;)

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it only to complete my order, but it really worth to be bought! Very compfortable and gentle for skin! Я заказал эту варежку только , что бы "добить" заказ, но оказалось, что её стоило покупать! Очень удобная и нежная для кожи.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good Cod Liver: no aftertaste, easy to digest. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and easy to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product (Russia)

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say about the effectiveness of this product yet, but i love that it is easy to free the powder of the pill's shell and to mix it with my morning shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely lips care (Russia)

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this balm! Very good care for my lips - even for russian winter ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Russia

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have stones - i have a Biliary dyskinesia (hypokinetic), and i hoped to normalise my health condition by using Stone Free. But after just one day with this pills I had a gallbladder attack that lasts for a week :( . It seems to me that it can be rather dangerous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives