Reviewer2168986

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG293 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

its ok not the greatest

Posted on May 21, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product mosturizes the eye area very well however I did not notice any improvement for my dark circles and fine lines

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural lips says it all

Posted on May 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this gloss is very sheer with a hint of colour which enhances your natural lip colour i like how it moisturizes and plumps up my lips and the strawberry flavour is pleasant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a darker colour but it turned out to be a shimmery pearly peachy pink shade on my lips! It is perfect for those that want a naturual look with a hint of colour on their lips. It has a lovely scent and it feels quite moisturizing. The colour can last for hours, that is if you don't eat or drink! I will definitely buy again in the future and try other shades as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relieves pain

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been taking these for a while I noticed that I no longer get back pain from sleeping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best lip shimmers I've used! Very moisturizing with a hint of shimmer and colour and best of all it does not leave any weird aftertaste. Will definitely buy again and try out other shades as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful brownish orange shade without glitter in it which is great! It goes on smooth and it doesn't dry out my lips. The colour lasts for quite a while and it doesn't have any scent or flavour. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful brownish red shade without glitter in it which is great! It goes on smooth and it doesn't dry out my lips. The colour lasts for quite a while and it doesn't have any scent or flavour. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely gloss

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

gives off a natural pearl colour it also moisturizes and plumps up my lips as well will definitely buy again and buy other shades

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lip shimmer has a beautiful purplish pink colour. The scent is pleasant and it lasts for quite a while. I find this colour is better than coral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lip shimmer has a beautiful pinkish brown colour. The scent is pleasant and it lasts for quite a while. I prefer this shade over coral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love how my lips feel moisturized after putting this gloss on. It has a hint of colour and it plumps up my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very moisturizing with a hint of colour the only problem is that the packaging or container needs to be improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives