July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2169605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOX486 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazing!

Posted on Jul 05, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a number of health problems, and difficulty with digestion. FOr the last couple of years, I have been taking the Life Extension brand enzymes because I know that it's a very good company with excellent research behind it; my family has been taking their supplements for decades. Still I felt my digestion wasn't good, so seeing this on such a super trial price, and having really liked the other Zoi products I've tried so far, I decided to give these a try. I felt the difference from the first capsule. Of course everyone is different, but my experience with these was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In my everyday smoothie

Posted on Jan 08, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the many ingredients in my everyday smoothie. It has get immune system regulating properties for those of us with serious auto immune issues, plus is a great immune booster for healthy individuals. Royal Jelly is is also one of the supplements recommended for fertiltiy issues. The taste isn't great, but in the smoothie you can't taste it. After I spoon it into the blender, I let my dog lick the little bit remaining on the spoon, as my vet says bee foods are very helpful for dogs (for instance, propolis is used to treat urinary tract issues in dogs). Overall, I wouldnt 'bee' (haha) without it, especially in the cold winter months!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LIKE A MIRACLE FOR MY HAIR!

Posted on Jul 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long hair with bleach highlights which makes it extremely fried where the highlights are the heaviest. This has meant that every time I wash my hair I have to use detangler and spend ages working through the brillo like tangles in order not to break it off or rip it out. The when my hair is dry it looked like frizzy mess no matter what products I used. I have used super expensive to drug store cheap and everything in between. I ordered this on a whim because it was a trial size I figured it couldn't hurt. First I used an online translation program to read the reviews because the only ones here were in Russian, they were raves, and one girl mentioned how she only had to use a tiny amount. Well, I used my current ordinary natural shampoo, and following the lead of the reviewer, put just a bit of this on and my hair was transformed. This tiny bottle lasted 4 shampoos! Usually I'd use the amount contained in this bottle in one use just trying to get my hair to a combable state. I used only a tiny bit of detangler on the the couple of tough spots which were very small, and it combed through in no time with no ripping and pulling Even more magically when my hair was dry, it was smooth, shiny and bouncy. I'm back for the large size now, plus trying the trial of the shampoo too, so will reiview that soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for kidney infection

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to have recurring kidney infections, this has been the only thing that helps. It does have a diuretic action as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice tea, bad packaging

Posted on Jan 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste and price of this tea, BUT each bag is wrapped in plastic that is very hard to open and terrible for one's health and the environment. SHAME

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WARNING- INGREDIENTS ARE NOT AS LISTED

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very upset. After carefully researching what herbs to take, I ordered this product. I received it today, and in my haste opened the bottle and took 5 drops. I immediately felt quite ill. THEN I read the ingredients, it has no False Unicorn, but Dong Quai instead which I cannot take. It aslo now has Chaste Tree Berry, which is okay for me but I am already taking seperately. I am extremely dissappointed in HerbPharm, as I have relied on their formulas for years- TO MAKE SUCH CHANGES WITHOUT NOTICE IS IRRESPONSIBLE. I will be taking this up with iHerb, but ladies please be sure Dong Quai is okay for you, and that you want to be taking Chaste Tree Berry before ordering. The actions of Dong Quai and False Unicorn are quite different, and DOng Quai has some serious contraindications. Chaste Tree Berry is more widely used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very powerful

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be good for cramps and preventing miscarriage. I took it for cramps and it helped immediately but it wiped me out so much I had to lie down immediately. Not sure if that happens to everyone, but be warned in case it happens to you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immediate relief

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take these in the morning right after my 'empty stomach' supplements. I used to have such a terrible time with those now no problem to wait til I'm supposed to eat, and doesn't interfere with the effectiveness with the other supplements. I have yet to try them before every meal, but have taken them instead of antacids when having occasional problems after eating, and they take me from doubled over to ok in minutes. I haven't tried sugarless or ultra but these taste good, and noticed ultra has less glycine, plus not always in the mood for chocolate, so will stick with these. Thanks iHerb! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic! but when will you have it back in stock...?

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have a huge number of health issues related to both weak immune system and an post infectious auto immune condition. I felt the difference with these within a week. Sadly, iHerb didn't have them when I needed to reorder so I ordered the Now food brand, awful. Doesn't agree with my stomach, and none of the benefits of this brand, throwing my belief in Now foods into doubt...I've been reluctant to order the powder of this product by California Gold, but I guess I'll have to. iHerb where is this product, you've been out for months?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love the taste but...

Posted on Dec 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was really won over by this powder, liking the grass fed aspect, and having used Source Natural Organic whey Powder before, BUT when iHerb was out of stock I had to re-order Source Natural, this time I read the fine print: 2 scoops of this has 22g protein, while 1 scoop of Source Natural has 20g. So in the future I'll stick with the Source Natural better value for money, still organic and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This bag is HUGE!

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If I had known I would have ordered the organic in smaller size. Only order this much if you need to make infusions, for tea, it will take you forever to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but then...

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I felt fabulous for the first 3 days I took this but then I got prementrual symptoms and then my period- two weeks early. I am very regular and was really suprised. I stopped taking when my preiod did not stop on its usual day, and it stopped right away. I trawled the itnernet for other people with the same experience, and found one woman who said Red Raspberry shortened her cycle too.Not sure if I'll try again, but if I hadn't had this symptom, I would definitely have stayed on it. Maybe if you have very long cycles it would help?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives