Reviewer2169827

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Working Well...

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a person who is not significantly overweight but having gone through menopause over the past couple of years I developed some fat stores in my belly and lower back. I've been taking these for about a week now and already have experienced a significant reduction. I am on a healthy gland cleansing diet rich in raw vegtables and fruits but even with that in the past the fat stores stubbornly stayed. With Fuco Thin they are reducing. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT....

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This item mixed easily in our juice diet. The smell is pleasant but the taste is mild. I have digestion issues and this product has helped with getting more nutrituion into my system. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful...

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not gritty an blends well with smoothies.. my daughter is truly enjoying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really liked this...

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, as with the Green Kamut, it blends well and makes it easy to beef up the nutrition in your diet. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Rice..

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This has terrific flavor and is pleasant to eat. Caution, the rice is quite sticky and you must cook it on low heat or it will brown (or even burn if not watched) but it is worth the effort. Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL...

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This tea works as you would expect it to. Used it before starting a cleansing diet and both my daughter and I enjoyed it. Will continue to use it from time to time as it was pleasant in flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FANTASTIC...

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product dissolves easily and brings the spa into your own bathroom. If you follow the instructions and do the dry rub of your skin before entering the bath it works even better leaving you feeling clean, fresh and pampered. EXCELLENT, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyable Green Tea

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We are truly enjoying this product. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This was too much for me..

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The strong smell and taste caused me to have to throw out not only the Dulse Powder but a large pot of vegetable soup. Even with only half of what was directed, it was beyond what my daughter and I could tollerate. Caution, only those who could drink three day old fish juice and then taste it for three days afterwards would be able to handle this one. Too bad, for I am sure it is wonderful for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives