Reviewer2170702

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOR181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good product..

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using it for Rosacea support and working wonderful (in complex with another supplements)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working!

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Working fine for suppressing appetite in complex with another supplements. Helped me to lost 8 lb in 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing results...

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me to get rig of my Rosacea, I was using twice a day - morning and night, everything clear up after 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine for me

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this one anytime I feel like I'm getting y.infection. Works fine for me - can feel difference in couple days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe not the best probiotic I tryed, but good enough for the money and what I like about it - only 1 peel a day - I take it in the morning and don't need to think about second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price around..

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best price around for similar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on May 05, 2008

Very high consentration of hyaluronic acid, great anti-wrinkle product. I used 6 days straight, very visible effect!!!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice product, I use it with drinks and with cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it..

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and very healing to the skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives