July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2170789

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAF425 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Yum!

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best kombucha ever! The original is my favorite, but the ginger is a very close second place. The ginger taste is far more subtle than other brands I have tried. Not really spicy, just a little added flavor. Really great product. If I could give 6 stars I would!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge tub!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this was the small tub I buy for over $10 at grocery store. Very surprised when I received a giant tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent coconut

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love it

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Funny, I bought the chocolate, white chocolate and honey butter by this company and my kids liked the honey best. Thought they would love the chocolate but this one is not to sweet, really just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best sweetener for diabetics

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my kids smoothies, hot cocoa, etc. I have also shared with diabetics who find no major blood sugar spike with small serving. Great taste. I'm on about my 10th bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please bring this product back!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious. Not as sweet as the hazelnut. More peanut butter than chocolate but really a good blend. I am looking every day to see if the spread is restocked. Very sad that it isn't available now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best coconut oil

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it is a small bag, but you get quality not quantity. Dont need much. The bag lasts me a few days after I open it. Can make my own, but this is convenient for quick grab snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite Kombucha. I wish I could find this in my local store

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lasts a really long time.

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dont be fooled by the small trial size. It lasts forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for purse

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The stick is a very good size for purse and travel. Not so small that it disapears in the bottom - but not too big. Definitely a great product. Use it on everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

African Black Soap

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this soap to try on my son who has severe eczema. We have it under control with a few other remedies, but this seems to help a bit too. It is a little bumpy and course, but after getting used to it, we really like it. Now my teenagers are steeling my bar and taking it to their bathroom!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives