Reviewer2170867

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERE070 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

It works

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a powerful product. Just one capsule really takes the edge off the anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A fantastic product

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really, Jarrow have never let me down. This is absolutely pure pomegranate juice for the discerning intelligent consumer. I think this is the only company that offers a pomegranate juice of this quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as potent as AOR's product

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yet more expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me feel very anxious

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I felt quite a high degree of anxiety from this product. I notice from reading the experiences of others that I am not alone in this respect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, smell, quality, product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In line with other NOW Foods products that've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In line with other Jarrow products that've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What an amazing product

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I wish you could get it OTC in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very funky taste. It may be in a capsule but you can still taste it when you put it in your mouth. The taste honestly makes me gag. Otherwise I'm sure it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This company will not provide a COA on request

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Be wary of companies that do not. What do they have to hide? You'll find that most honest companies (NOW, Jarrow) will do this immediately. Once I find a company that will provide a COA that will alleviate my concerns over the lead content of chocolate nibs, I will switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In line with other Jarrow products that've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good produc

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In line with other NOW Foods products that've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives