Reviewer2170912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAG802 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

efficient

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really like the product efficient on mood and sleep better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect after three weeks

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

take 3 pills per day and no effect even took one kilo more and have stomach aches see absolutly no effect on my general pain i go on because i think effect can appear after a couple of months

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

useless after 3 weeks

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even more hungry an took one kilo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

horrible

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

extremely difficult to disolve, bad taste (only acceptable with orange juice) and absolutly no effect after 3 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleasant perfume

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

best quality roibo i have ever tasted and really reasonable price will buy again pretty soon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

efficient to calm pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice oil

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells really nice,and smooth skin i ike it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

delicious and really taste like a 'regular' instant coffee as for immunity can(t telle after 3 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good coffee

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes really good, can replace instant coffee easily as for immunity i can't tell after three weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

high quality , great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

really makes skins more moistered and nier i think, smell a little too much but fades away quite rapidly so not a problem i add the rose perfume oil to it and the smell is much better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives