Reviewer2171175

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUN352 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Just In Time

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caught a cold right after I received this and it seemed to work well for congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get cold sores on my mouth, I put some on it and it's gone the next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Service/Great Price

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product really helps with digestion and arthritis for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with Ginger and seems to be helping with arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and ginko seems to improve my blood flow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Work

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking for joints/tendons and it seems to be helping. I am only taking the 200mg, and haven't noticed an affect on "well-being", but has only been 2-3 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Vitamin

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find mixed vitamin E with only 200MG...I would like to get one with only 100IU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping me cut back on my consumption of coffee plus the Reishi helps with immunity...not sure if good combo, but can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product and Great Price

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids Love Them

Posted on Jun 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Coromega, so I beleive my kids are getting great tasting good quality vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Produce/Good Service

Posted on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives