Reviewer2172676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEV391 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Relaxes

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement really relaxes me. I stopped taking it for a while and noticed a huge difference. It really, really, works for anxiety. You have to take it regularly though. I've also noticed that it keeps my skin a little bit more hydrated than usual. I have eczema and I need that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Just as Good as Kira

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was afraid to take this product for depression because I'd tried other St. John's Wort products before and nothing worked except for the Kira brand. Well, I guess many people like the Kira brand because it was out of stock at the manufacturer for a long time. Now, I've found Now Foods brand and it works just as well and is a much better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me to relax immediately

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I feel that I need to relax, if I take this, I feel immediately at ease. I really took it for granted. When I stopped taking the taurine I was very irritable. I can't remember why I stopped taking it, but I think it is because it makes me sleepy. So, I'll try to take the doses at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish these thyroid formulas did not contain so much Tyrosine. Chronic dosing of tyrosine lowers levels of other neurotransmitters

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps tremendously

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my severe anxiety. I'm no longer anxious or stressed EVER. This is a true miracle. I'm now giving it to my fiance who is always stressed. It works immediately for me. I only need one. It does keep me up at night, but I still give it five stars. I'll just have to take it really early in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My fissure healed

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics in addition to sunsweet prunes have helped my fissure to heal. The prunes did not do it alone, so I ordered these based on the NIH research. You do not have to continue taking these to repopulate your system. It has been about 3 months now and I've been regular since, without buying another box. I had chronic constipation, now I have a bowel movement 15 mins after I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for candida and I had no die off with this product. I am not using candida clear which works really well too, even if you skimp on the diet a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works ok for PND

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has worked pretty well for my post nasal drip, but I think it irritates my digestional tract some how.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleared up my sinuses

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful. They cleared up my sinuses which are constantly congested. Olive leaf extract is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well. I bought it for my fiance who has high cholesterol. I tried it and it increased my libido too much. Don't use it if you don't need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sticky

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is too sticky for me. It does make your skin soft....and sticky. I'll have to try something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cream clumps and is not absorbed well.

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream does not rub on as easily as lotion. It clumbs and you lose most of the cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives